Staff at Chrishall

Mrs T Bratley

Executive Headteacher

Chrishall / Manuden

head@chrishall.essex.sch.uk

Mrs M Tait

Deputy Headteacher

Chrishall / Manuden

 

Mrs S Stratton / Mrs V Purbrick

Class teachers, class Potter (R and Yr 1)

SENCO (Mrs Stratton)

sstratton@chrishall.essex.sch.uk; vpurbrick@chrishall.essex.sch.uk

Mrs F Dyer

Class teacher, class Nightingale (Yr 1 and Yr 2)

fdyer@chrishall.essex.sch.uk

Mrs A Kelly

Class teacher, class Lowry (Yr 3 and Yr 4)

akelly@chrishall.essex.sch.uk

Miss C White / Mrs H Crooks

Class teachers, class Newton (Yr 5 and Yr 6)

cwhite@chrishall.essex.sch.uk; hcrooks@chrishall.essex.sch.uk

Mrs E Bicknell

Forest schools and Sustainability

ebicknell@chrishall.essex.sch.uk

Mrs S Barr

Musical Instrument Tuition

 

Mrs T Thurgood-Buss

Administrative Officer

admin@chrishall.essex.sch.uk

Miss G Crutchington

Administrative Officer

admin@chrishall.essex.sch.uk

Mrs R Cushway

Administrative Assistant

 

Mrs S McKenna

Teaching Assistant

 

Mrs T Cook

Teaching Assistant and Mid-day Assistant

 

Mrs C Copeland

Teaching Assistant and Mid-day Assistant

 

Mrs A Porter

Teaching Assistant and Mid-day Assistant

 

Mrs J Lane

Teaching Assistant and Mid-day Assistant

 

Miss T Day

Teaching Assistant and Mid-day Assistant

 

Mrs J Smith

Catering Manager

 

Vacancy

Catering Assistant

 

Mr S Miller

Caretaker

 

No staff have declared any relevant pecuniary interests