,
Message sent from:

Staff at Chrishall

Mrs T Bratley

Executive Headteacher

Chrishall / Manuden

head@chrishall.essex.sch.uk

Mrs M Tait

Deputy Headteacher

Chrishall / Manuden

 

Mrs N Wade / Mrs V Purbrick

Class teachers, class Potter (R and Yr 1)

 

nwade@chrishall.essex.sch.uk; vpurbrick@chrishall.essex.sch.uk

Mrs F Dyer

Class teacher, class Nightingale (Yr 1 and Yr 2)

fdyer@chrishall.essex.sch.uk

Mrs S Stratton

 

Class teacher, class Lowry (Yr 3 and Yr 4)

Senco Mrs Stratton

 

sstratton@chrishall.essex.sch.uk

 

Mr R Mordini / Mrs H Crooks

Class teachers, class Newton (Yr 5 and Yr 6)

rmordini@chrishall.essex.sch.uk; hcrooks@chrishall.essex.sch.uk

Mrs E Bicknell

Forest schools and Sustainability

ebicknell@chrishall.essex.sch.uk

Mrs S Barr

Musical Instrument Tuition

 

Mrs T Thurgood-Buss

Administrative Officer

admin@chrishall.essex.sch.uk

Miss G Crutchington

Administrative Officer

admin@chrishall.essex.sch.uk

Mrs J Wall

Administrative Assistant

 

Mrs S McKenna

Pre-School Leader - see PreSchool page for more information

 

Mrs T Cook

Teaching Assistant and Mid-day Assistant

 

Mrs C Copeland

Teaching Assistant and Mid-day Assistant

 

Mrs A Porter

Teaching Assistant and Mid-day Assistant

 

Mrs J Lane

Teaching Assistant and Mid-day Assistant

 

Miss T Day

Teaching Assistant and Mid-day Assistant

 

Mrs J Smith

Catering Manager

 

Mrs R Baston

Catering Assistant

 

 

 

 

No staff have declared any relevant pecuniary interests 

X
Hit enter to search