Term dates 2016 - 2017

Term dates 2016 - 2017
Autumn Term Thursday 1st September 2016 – Wednesday 21st  December 2016

Half term

Monday 24th October 2016 – Friday 28th October 2016

Non-pupil days

Thursday 1st September, Friday 2nd September, Friday 21st October, Wednesday 21st December
Spring Term Thurs 5th January 2017 – Friday 31st March 2017

Half term

Monday 13th February 2017 – Friday 17th February 2017

Non-pupil days

N/A
Summer Term Tuesday 18th April 2017 – Friday 21st July 2017

Bank Holiday

Monday 1st May 2017

Half term

Monday 29th May 2017 – Friday 2nd June 2017

Non-pupil days

Monday 5th June 2017

Term dates 2017 - 2018

Term dates 2017 - 2018
Autumn Term Monday 4th Sept - Wed 20th Dec 2017

Half term

Monday 23 October - Friday 27 October

Non-pupil days

Mon 4th September, Friday 20th October
Spring Term Tuesday 2nd January - Thursday 29 March 2018

 Half term

Monday 12th February - Friday 16th February

Non-pupil days

Tuesday 2nd, Wednesday 3rd January

Summer Term Monday 16th April - Friday 20th July 2018

Bank Holiday

Monday 7th May

Half term

Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June

Non-pupil days

4th June